Government of Kerala Department of Electrical Inspectorate Office of the Chief Electrical Inspector Housing Board Buildings, Shanthi Nagar Thiruvananthapuram 695 001

Phone: 0471 2331104, 0471 2331159

Email: cei@ceikerala.gov.in



An IS 15700: 2005 Certified Department

Dated: 24 / 02 / 2018

No. G1- 17061/ 2017 / CEI

Sub: Electrical Inspectorate – Cinema Operator Examination- 2017 – Result – Reg.

The result of Cinema Operator examination held at 29.12.2017 have published on notice board and official website of Electrical Inspectorate. The candidates are requested to verify the results with the Department of Electrical Inspectorate notice board. We are not responsible for any inadvertent error.

The following documents are to be submitted for obtaining competency certificate and Cinema Operator License.

- 1. Original hall ticket.
- 2. The original Chalan Receipt remittance in a Government Treasury/Janasevakendram for Rs.250/- (Head of Account : "0043-00-800-98").
- 3. Two copies of passport size photograph (Attested by a Gazetted Officer only the back side of photo).
- 4. Two signature of applicant (Attested by a Gazetted Officer).
- 5. Self addressed stamped envelop for Rs.27/- (envelop size 20cm x 15cm).

Application form can be downloaded from the website. Court fee stamp of Rs.5/- must be affixed on it.

The application shall be send to the following address.

The Secretary,
Kerala Cinema Operators Examination Board,
Department of Electrical Inspectorate,
Housing Board Building,
Santhi Nagar,
Thiruvananthapuram – 695 001.

## RESULT OF CINEMA OPERATOR EXAMINATION-2017 CONDUCTED ON 29/12/2017

Reg. No.	Name of the Candidate	Remarks
1001	Pratheesh Bell. E.M	Passed
1002	Ramesh. K.P	Failed
1003	George. P.J	Passed
1004	George Swaraj	Passed
1005	Suresh Babu. C	Passed
1006	Gireesh Kumar. K.P	Failed
1007	Shravan K Dev	Passed
1008	Shashank Kannan	Passed
1009	M.R. Gopinathan	Passed
1010	Subhash. S	Passed
1011	Augustine Sunny	Passed
1012	Ninish George	Passed
1013	Basil M Babu	Passed
1014	Rajeev P George	Failed
1017	Sreekumar. S	Passed
1018	Abin. C. George	Passed
1019	Akhil Udaya	Passed
1020	S.T. Nishanth	Passed
1021	Rajesh Kumar. P	Passed